The Best Intentions…

…Often don’t materialize.

I had planned on starting a series of posts this week, and nothing has come together.  Work and personal life have taken up more time that I anticipated.

My mother-in-law has been diagnosed with Alzheimers this past week.  My wife is not taking it well, even though we have suspected it for some time.  Her phone conversations with her mother have not gone well over the past couple of months with my wife often having to repeat herself & the mother-in-law not able to follow the dialogue.

However, I do need to make a comment on the debate…

Mitt Romney looked very strong, and President Obama looked lost.  The Liberal media is losing their collective minds over their hero’s lack of command.  Romney has a long way to go, though, because one debate does not mean that he will win the election.

Be well, everyone.

About Tom Roland

EE for 25 Years, Two Patents - now a certified PMP. Married twice, burned once. One son with Asperger's Syndrome. Two cats. Conservative leaning to the Right. NRA Life Member.
This entry was posted in Announcements, Election 2012, Politics and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.