Now for a Break…

… from our irregularly scheduled ranting …

colts

GO COLTS!!

About Tom Roland

EE for 25 Years, Two Patents - now a certified PMP. Married twice, burned once. One son with Asperger's Syndrome. Two cats. Conservative leaning to the Right. NRA Life Member.
This entry was posted in Sports and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Now for a Break…

  1. Joe says:

    Peyton Manning is one of my favorite people and quarterbacks.

    OK…I’ll go along with that.

    GO COLTS!

  2. Z says:

    Go Football…as far away as you can “go” (sorry, basketball girl here 🙂
    I hope your team WINS!

  3. Tom says:

    Joe: They did pretty good this past weekend, didn’t they? Now we’ll see how they handle the Jets with their first stringers…

    Z – I’m not really a sports fan, and I don’t follow any sport closely. I do, however, pay attention to how my favorite teams are doing.

Comments are closed.