Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas from Tom’s Place!!

christmaspostcard

About Tom Roland

EE for 25 Years, Two Patents - now a certified PMP. Married twice, burned once. One son with Asperger's Syndrome. Two cats. Conservative leaning to the Right. NRA Life Member.
This entry was posted in Holiday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Merry Christmas

  1. NEO, SOC says:

    You know the picture was so surreal that I almost walked into it. Thank God for my screen, although it’s greasy from the oil in my skin! LOL!

    Merry Christmas and have a Happy New Year!

  2. Teresa says:

    Merry Christmas Tom! I love the banner on your blog…snowmen and santa! Yeah!! Hope your holiday is full of wonderful memories.

  3. Tom says:

    NEO – That’s almost TMI…May I recommend a screen cleaner?

    Teresa – Too bad Christmas only comes once a year, huh?

  4. ablur says:

    I hope you and yours are doing well on this blessed day.

    Nice look.

  5. wordsmith says:

    Very festive-looking here! Merry Christmas to you and yours, Tom!

  6. dcat says:

    Merry Christmas!

    The year has been crap and I hope to see his ass kicked out of the WH SOON!!!

  7. Tom says:

    Thank you one and all! May your Christmas Day have been filled with joy and happiness.

Comments are closed.