Veteran’s Day 2009

God Bless You All, Living or Dead.

About Tom Roland

EE for 25 Years, Two Patents - now a certified PMP. Married twice, burned once. One son with Asperger's Syndrome. Two cats. Conservative leaning to the Right. NRA Life Member.
This entry was posted in Our Soldiers and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Veteran’s Day 2009

  1. Yabu (EOTIS) says:

    Great video…I snagged it and sheathed the sword for you.

  2. Ken Taylor says:

    Amen brother, amen! Great video.

  3. Tom says:

    Yabu – Interesting site you have. Will visit from time to time.

    Ken – Thanks!

  4. RaDena says:

    My husband thanks you for that, Tom, and so do I. God bless!

  5. Tom says:

    You and your husband are most welcome. I just think of my Dad in Korea when I see some of the pictures.

Comments are closed.