The Answer Is …

… not 42, at least where the United States is concerned.

It’s Government, at least according to the Obama Administration and the wacky Liberals.  I think the cartoon semi-shamelessly “borrowed” from Indigo Red and IBD Editorials says it all:

Obama school

About Tom Roland

EE for 25 Years, Two Patents - now a certified PMP. Married twice, burned once. One son with Asperger's Syndrome. Two cats. Conservative leaning to the Right. NRA Life Member.
This entry was posted in Government and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Answer Is …

  1. Z says:

    oh, REALLY good one, Tom! That just about COVERS everything, huh?
    If it weren’t so true, I’d be laughing!

  2. Indigo Red says:

    What a great cartoon!!

    The answer to the life, the universe, and everything is 42. And 42 was Bill Clinton. I think that’s the wrong answer.

  3. Michael says:

    Hey, have you seen this news article?
    New details about Michael Jackson’s Death Emerge
    I was wondering if you were going to blog about this…

  4. Tom says:

    Indigo – It all depends on what the question was. Now where did I put my towel…

    Michael – I don’t normally post on celebrities deaths, and if I did, it wouldn’t be on accused child molesters.

Comments are closed.