Are You A Terrorist?

terrorist-certificate

Hat tip to Anna’s Clue Tank.

About Tom Roland

EE for 25 Years, Two Patents - now a certified PMP. Married twice, burned once. One son with Asperger's Syndrome. Two cats. Conservative leaning to the Right. NRA Life Member.
This entry was posted in Satire and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Are You A Terrorist?

  1. I haven’t applied for my certificate. But I did look over the questions and think that I’ll get one. 😉

  2. Z says:

    I think, except for the military, I’m on all their lists, too.
    It’s rather a compliment, don’t you think?

    can’t comment more…still reeling from the idea that America will be taking to court Americans who tried to protect us. i’m devastated.
    If HE can sue Bush, et al, when can we SUE HIM?

  3. Debbie says:

    I have a lot of good company in this right wing radical club.

  4. Tom says:

    AOW – Don’t worry, someone (i.e., the government) will nominate you for one.

    Z – I would like to sue a lot of the morons in Congress for the financial mess we are in.

    Debbie – We aren’t radicals, unless supporting the Constitution is radical…

  5. Kris says:

    I got my certificate!

  6. Gayle says:

    I love it! How did you post it with your name on it? I answered the questions and tried uploading it to PhotoBucket but it wouldn’t upload. When I copy it, my name disappears. I would post it up top on my blog if I could figure out how to get my name on the top of it.
    Any help you can give me with this would be most appreciated! 🙂

    • Tom says:

      Gayle – The site doesn’t allow a save option with your name. So, I had to copy a blank certificate & add the name. By the way, look in your email – you should find a surprise…

Comments are closed.