Les Miserables – Susan Boyle

My wife showed this to me last night.  Please watch the entire video.

Embedding has been disabled for this video, so click on the link to go to YouTube:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RxPZh4AnWyk

If you are not moved to tears with this performance, then you either have no heart, a psychopath, or dead.

About Tom Roland

EE for 25 Years, Two Patents - now a certified PMP. Married twice, burned once. One son with Asperger's Syndrome. Two cats. Conservative leaning to the Right. NRA Life Member.
This entry was posted in Entertainment, Television and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Les Miserables – Susan Boyle

  1. Z says:

    She’s wonderful and she’s a BELTER, hurrah (this jazz singer thinks that’s the ONLY way to sing….no head voice!..so I’m particularly proud of her)What was particularly gorgeous was seeing the 3 celebs so moved …I’m hoping they were thinking how beautiful she was once they saw her talent. (but,..)

  2. Tom says:

    Z – As far as I know, the bookies in England are giving Susan 2-1 odds that she will win the competition. And I know that there are more than a few people just itching to get an album of hers. Also, the other male judge (not Cowell) offered to take Susan out on a dinner date, and she accepted.

    And you know, good for her!

  3. Teresa says:

    They showed this on Oprah on Friday. I wonder if she will stick to her guns about not getting a makeover. If I were her, I would do whatever I wanted to.

Comments are closed.