How to Start the Day Positively

The following should put a smile on your face for the entire day (unless you’re a Liberal – they have no sense of humor).

Open a new file in your computer.

  1. Name it ‘Barack Obama’.
  2. Send it to the Recycle Bin.
  3. Empty the Recycle Bin.
  4. Your PC will ask you: ‘Do you really want to get rid of ‘Barack Obama?’
  5. Firmly Click ‘Yes.’
  6. Feel better?

GOOD! – Tomorrow we’ll do Nancy Pelosi, and Harry Reid the day after…

About Tom Roland

EE for 25 Years, Two Patents - now a certified PMP. Married twice, burned once. One son with Asperger's Syndrome. Two cats. Conservative leaning to the Right. NRA Life Member.
This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to How to Start the Day Positively

  1. Alex says:

    That’s great. I really like that!

  2. Pingback: Starting the day off positively « Despotic Democracy

  3. Jennifer says:

    Very funny! I’ll have to remember that next time I wake up cranky! 😆

  4. Jennifer says:

    I keep forgetting to sign in from my other blog! Grrrrr

  5. Tom says:

    Jennifer – It doesn’t matter – I’ve blogrolled all of your blogs.

    Glad you both liked it!

  6. Joe says:

    Oh…..YES!!

  7. Indigo Red says:

    That’s a great idea! I’ll give it a go when I need cheering-up. But then, dumping Obama is always a cheering act.

  8. Mustang says:

    LOL … what an easy way to solve our problems!

  9. grandma j says:

    That’s very clever, and therapeutic too.

    Hey, and good luck with the job situation.

  10. Tom says:

    Thank you, everyone! Glad you are enjoying it (and maybe doing it too!)

  11. Seane-Anna says:

    Thanks for stopping by my humble site on the ‘net, TP. And I’ve added you to my blogroll, too. Cheers!

Comments are closed.