Rant of the Year

Had to pass this one on.  This is Rick Santelli at CNBC.

I think that he has summed it up quite nicely.

About Tom Roland

EE for 25 Years, Two Patents - now a certified PMP. Married twice, burned once. One son with Asperger's Syndrome. Two cats. Conservative leaning to the Right. NRA Life Member.
This entry was posted in Economy and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Rant of the Year

  1. Teresa says:

    Love this. I don’t think I should have to bail out anyone, thank you very much, but we will.

  2. Tom says:

    Teresa – I have no problems helping out people, through no fault of their own, get back on their feet again providing they have the means and wherewithal to pay back a loan. I just don’t want to write a blank check without an end date.

Comments are closed.