Stick With What Works

As you have noticed by now, I’ve changed the theme back to the one that I’ve worked on so hard.  Sometimes, you just need to get back to what works.  The various comments over the past month have lead me back to the basics.

There will be some more tweaking on this theme – I’m currently writing JavaScript code to display a different statement below the title for each day of the year.  Maybe a few other items too.  Yeah, I’m a geek, and proud of it.

Yep, back to the basics.  Wonder if Government is listening to help bail their butts out of the huge mess they’re in…

Only when pigs sprout wings and fly…

About Tom Roland

EE for 25 Years, Two Patents - now a certified PMP. Married twice, burned once. One son with Asperger's Syndrome. Two cats. Conservative leaning to the Right. NRA Life Member.
This entry was posted in Announcements and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Stick With What Works

  1. Gayle says:

    I love the picture up top.

    As for this “stimulus” package, it stinks! In my case the only thing it’s stimulating is my blood pressure. I kept telling people they should ask themselves exactly what Obama meant by “change”, because he never really said. But like lemmings jumping off a cliff, they just had to vote for change, any change at all. Now we’ve got it and I hope they’re happy.

  2. Tom says:

    Thanks, J.R. & Gayle.

    And no, I’m not happy with the direction or the cliff the lemmings are headed toward.

Comments are closed.