On-going Theme Selection

No, I haven’t lost my mind, although my wife may differ…

Readers of this blog have noticed by now that there is a new theme on the blog.  I have a few others that I want to check out, so if you visit and think that you are at the wrong place, don’t worry – I’m still here and no one has hijacked my blog (unless it’s one of the cats).

Also, as I believe that I will be unemployed in around a month, I’m thinking I might sign-up for putting Adsense ads on the blog, although it probably won’t be much since there are only 8 1/2 readers of the blog.  I would rather not since it seems so commercial…ugh…but every little bit helps…

About Tom Roland

EE for 25 Years, Two Patents - now a certified PMP. Married twice, burned once. One son with Asperger's Syndrome. Two cats. Conservative leaning to the Right. NRA Life Member.
This entry was posted in Announcements and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to On-going Theme Selection

  1. I understand about changing themes. So many options!

  2. Indigo Red says:

    I like this design. The theme is seasonal and timely. The comment tag off on the edge was a bit of a challenge to find. I thought, at first, that you had turned off comments, but was serious amused when I found it.

    And, who is the 1/2 reader?

  3. Tom says:

    AOW – So many options & themes, and so little time…

    Indigo – I can change the background fairly easily, so the theme can always keep up with the seasons or my mood. The tab for the comments may throw people off – added a little text to help (this was a concern when choosing this layout).

    The 1/2 reader is the apathetic that reads things halfway through, and never comments before going somewhere else.

Comments are closed.