Merry Christmas

I don’t know if I’ll be able to make the rounds to everyone this Christmas season.  As the past several posts have noted, there is a lot on my wife’s and my minds concerning where we go from here.

Regardless of the circumstances, we have always counted our blessings.  We know that there are people in much worse positions than we are currently in, and those people need our prayers and support.

Merry Christmas, Everyone!

About Tom Roland

EE for 25 Years, Two Patents - now a certified PMP. Married twice, burned once. One son with Asperger's Syndrome. Two cats. Conservative leaning to the Right. NRA Life Member.
This entry was posted in Announcements and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Merry Christmas

  1. THE CITY TROLL says:

    MERRY CHRISTMAS

    THE TROLL

  2. Gayle says:

    I read your last post, Tom. I send to you my wish that you are able to find work soon! It’s always horrible to be out of a job, and especially during Christmas! I know several people here who have been laid off from jobs they’ve had for years. It’s not looking very good, and I pray that things improve soon.

    Still, my wish for you is that you will be able to enjoy this day we choose to celebrate as our Lord’s birthday. God bless!

  3. J.R. says:

    Merry Christmas to you!

    Don’t believe NEO’s holiday well-wishing. I just discovered he is a closet Muslim, and probably a member of some sort of infiltrating and reconnaissance cell…

  4. LASunsett says:

    Merry Christmas Tom and family.

  5. Jennifer says:

    Have the merriest Christmas and a terrific New Year to you and yours! 🙂

  6. dcat says:

    Merry Christmas Tom!

    I hope the New Year will be better to you!

  7. Indigo Red says:

    Merry Christmas, Tom!

    I know at times like this, it’s hard to have a Merry Christmas and good days seem farther apart. We’re all grown-ups here and we’ve all learned the hard times don’t last. Christmas with family and loved ones makes the bad times ever so much better. Merry Christmas, my friend.

  8. Tom C says:

    Been worried about you. I try to keep up through a friend that spends time in your plant. Don’t want to bash home, but take the money and run. We make cars here in SC. We have stuff going on in Greenville, Clemson, and Columbia that pertain to the automotive industry. Don’t take options off the table.
    Merry Christmas Tom
    The other tom…;)

  9. Debbie says:

    We are more thankful at Christmas than at Thanksgiving, because nothing would be worthwhile without God in our lives. I’m thankful for His love, for health and happiness.

    Merry Christmas, Happy Hanukkah and a happy and healthy new year.

    Debbie Hamilto

  10. Steve says:

    Merry Christmas from your friends at COMMON CENTS!
    STeve
    http://www.commoncts.blogspot.com

  11. Teresa says:

    Merry, Merry Christmas and best wishes for PEACE in the new year!

  12. wordsmith says:

    Merry Christmas, Tom!

  13. Z says:

    I hope all works well for you, Tom….sounds like a very difficult time.
    In the midst of it all I hope you and your family have a lovely Christmas……

  14. localsoandso says:

    Merry Christmas, Tom.

  15. Dee says:

    Merry Christmas to you Tom and your family!!

  16. Debbie says:

    I hope you had a great Christmas. We are thankful for all our blessings and thankful that God loves us so much He send His Son… The greatest gift ever.

    Debbie Hamilton
    Right Truth

Comments are closed.