Traveling

Headed to Hannover and Bremen this week, so I do not know if I’ll be able to visit anyone’s blogs much less access my own. We’ll see what happens.

Hope everyone has a good week

About Tom Roland

EE for 25 Years, Two Patents - now a certified PMP. Married twice, burned once. One son with Asperger's Syndrome. Two cats. Conservative leaning to the Right. NRA Life Member.
This entry was posted in Announcements, Germany, Travel and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Traveling

  1. Gayle says:

    And I hope you have a good and safe trip! 🙂

  2. Angel says:

    have a safe trip my friend!!

  3. Tom says:

    Thanks, Gayle & Angel. Got back late Friday night to Stuttgart, and should stay here until my flight back to the States on Thursday.

Comments are closed.