Have You Ever Had One of Those Days?

About Tom Roland

EE for 25 Years, Two Patents - now a certified PMP. Married twice, burned once. One son with Asperger's Syndrome. Two cats. Conservative leaning to the Right. NRA Life Member.
This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Have You Ever Had One of Those Days?

  1. Tamara says:

    We’ve all had one of those days, Tom, when Bush became President.

  2. Tom says:

    I’ve had two of those days – when Clinton was elected – twice!

  3. Tamara says:

    Oh, I forgot, I had another one of those days, when the first Bush was elected.

  4. Tamara says:

    Actually, I have one of those days every election because I know all the candidates from either, or, are all blow and no go.

Comments are closed.