Colts Win!!!

COLTS WIN!!! 

It’s really going to be fun – two of my favorite teams will be playing in the Superbowl, but I’m leaning toward the Colts.  I’m looking forward to a good game.

And I know that Teresa’s happy!

About Tom Roland

EE for 25 Years, Two Patents - now a certified PMP. Married twice, burned once. One son with Asperger's Syndrome. Two cats. Conservative leaning to the Right. NRA Life Member.
This entry was posted in Sports and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Colts Win!!!

  1. Tom says:

    I am thrilled. It will be a good game in a couple of weeks. Thank the Lord we were spared of another Tom Brady Superbowl!
    Teresa | 01.22.07 – 4:47 pm | #

    I’m happy too! Not that I follow football; I’m rather an outcast in Texas! But I’m happy for you.
    Gayle | Homepage | 01.26.07 – 10:24 am | #

Comments are closed.