Superbowl Predictions

Well, about 8 1/2 hours from this post, Superbowl XL will begin. What are the predictions for this game? Three out of four pundits are calling for a Pittsburg win.

I guess I’m picking Pittsburg to win, but I’m hoping it will be a close game. I still remember Bradshaw winning 4 Superbowls. The only thing that I seem to be able to associate with Seattle is the Brian Bosworth hoopla that turned into a bunch of nothing.

Anyway, if I’m wrong, so be it, and anyone reading this post can flame away! Enjoy the game.

About Tom Roland

EE for 25 Years, Two Patents - now a certified PMP. Married twice, burned once. One son with Asperger's Syndrome. Two cats. Conservative leaning to the Right. NRA Life Member.
This entry was posted in Sports. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Superbowl Predictions

  1. Nightcrawler says:

    You were right! Got the one for the thumb!

Comments are closed.