A Patriotic Blog Look

Ok, ok, I can hear it now – he changed the blog again!!! Yes, I did, and hope everyone likes it.

Dusted off the HTML code book & editors, & wanted to see what could be done to make the “look” a little more manageable.

Hey, programming is still a hobby as well as a job! At least I like my job, unlike a lot of other people.

If anyone has a problem viewing the blog, please let me know your browser and display settings, and I’ll work on it.

Thanks again.

About Tom Roland

EE for 25 Years, Two Patents - now a certified PMP. Married twice, burned once. One son with Asperger's Syndrome. Two cats. Conservative leaning to the Right. NRA Life Member.
This entry was posted in Announcements, Blogger. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Patriotic Blog Look

  1. Concerned Patriot says:

    Cool Look Tom. I wish I knew how to “program”. I guess for now, the good old “templates” will have to do for me. Love the Flags man … keep ’em flying!-APV

  2. Teresa says:

    I like the new look. And, I can read it easier. I heard about the elections in Canada here in the Big A. I hope this is what the people wanted.

  3. Pamela Reece says:

    Love the new look! I can see everything just fine. I enjoyed fooling with my blog to get my flag background. It really makes a statement about who you are and what you stand for. Great job!

  4. Tom says:

    Thanks one & all! Appreciate the feedback.If I find “special” graphics for holidays or events (like the Superbowl), I’ll put those up for a short while. Otherwise, this will be the look that I will stay with. Of course, being an engineer, I’ll still fool around with the page (improvements, of course.)

Comments are closed.